Say Hello

Wheter you have an interesting project or just want to say hi,
feel free to shoot us a message.

Name*

Email*

Message*

Booking Info

FRANCE

M’A Prod
Benoît Coly
ben@musicaction.fr
ph. +33 (0)611042822

 

ITALY

BPM Concerti
Attilio Perissinotti
attilio@bpmconcerti.com
ph. +39 392 2970217

 

LATIN AMERICA

Produbzion
Oscar Zarate
booking@produbzion.com
ph. +52 1(55) 2890 1402

 

SPAIN

Dub Academy
Sevi
info@middleground.pro
ph. +34 696 581677

 

USA

Fast Lane Int’l
George Michailow
george@fastlaneintl.com
ph. +1 757-621-2996

PR Info

FRANCE

iWelcom
Maxime Nordez
max@iwelcom.tv
ph. +33 (0)688340384

 

GERMANY

Rootdown Promotions
Marius Finger
marius@rootdown-music.com
ph. +49 223393905-15

 

ITALY

Fleisch Agency
Nora Bentivoglio
nora@fleisch-agency.com
ph. +39 349 4328563

 

USA

Press Junkie PR
Ryan Romana
info@pressjunkiepr.com
ph. +1 512-382-7953